Central New York: An Inland Empire

A comprehensive historical look at Central New York, "Comprising Oneida, Cayuga, Madison, Tompkins, Onondaga, Cortland and Chenango Counties and Their People."  Illustrated throughtout with photos and drawings.  Volumes 1 - 4 complete.  Minor wear at edges.  Marking on top edges, light spotting to spines, otherwise a clean set. Bindings tight. Each volume is 8"x10.5" with about 325+ pages each.

  • Central New York an Inland Empire Volumes 1 - 4
  • W. Freeman Galpin, Ph.D.
  • Lewis Historical Publishing Company, Inc., 1941
  • First edition