Hardy Boys

Collection of twenty five books from the Hardy Boys series by Franklin W. Dixon. These books are from the latest reissue of the series, with blue lamintated covers and the flashlight header (1980s and later).

Some wear and soil, remainder marks to nearly all the bottoms edges, but tight and solid.