Marjorie Dean: High-School Junior

5.5"x7.5" with 256 pages. Crisp copy with clean cover, gift inscription on front endpaper. Light wear and soil. Marjorie Dean is the protagonist and eponymous character of series of books for girls, written by Josephine Chase under the pen name Pauline Lester. The fourteen books were published by A. L. Burt between 1917 and 1930. Chase wrote a number of series, including the Grace Harlowe series under the pseudonym Jessie Graham Flower.

  • Marjorie Dean: High-School Junior
  • Marjorie Dean
  • A. L. Burt Company. 1917