Charles Dickens - Five Matched Volumes

This set of five antique hardcover Dickens books is bound in red cloth boards with gilt spine lettering. No date of publication given; presumed circa 1910. Books have wear to covers (mostly at spines); inner pages are browned, faded spines, wear and soil. Included are "Our Mutual Friend," "Barnaby Rudge," "Martin Chuzzlewit," "Nicholas Nickleby" and "Oliver Twist," each complete in its own volume. Books are approx. 5"x8", 700 pages.

  • Our Mutual Friend, Barnaby Rudge, Martin Chuzzlewit, Nicholas Nickleby, and Oliver Twist
  • Charles Dickens
  • A.L. Burt