Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Six Hardy Boys Titles: SOLD

Six Hardy Boys titles, by F.W. Dixon. All six are published  by Grosset and Dunlap. Titles include:

The Secret of the Lost Tunnel (1950)
The Hooded Hawk Mystery (1954)
The Missing Chums (copyright date of 1928, published later)
The Sign of the Crooked Arrow (1949)
The Phantom Freighter (1947)
The Secret of Pirates' Hill (1956)

All book show soil to edges, some light wear.